Jamie Lane

Jamie Lane

Senior Pastor

Favorite Sports teams: UNC Tarheel Basketball, Tennessee Titans, anyone who plays against Ohio State (my wife is a big OSU fan).

Favorite Book: The Knowledge of the Holy (Tozer)

Favorite Food: Anything with the words “honey” and “bun” in them.

What he’d like you to know about him: I have three great boys. Elias, Hudson, Tidence and they make my life interesting! Never a dull moment in the Lane household.

 

Read a special message to you from our Pastor– Click here.

 

Email: jamie@tryparkway.com

Andrew Farmer

Andrew Farmer

Pastoral Assistant

Favorite Sports teams: Chicago Bears, Washington Redskins

Favorite Book: The Holiness Of God by R. C. Sproul

Favorite Food: Pizza

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: afarmer@tryparkway.com

Marcus Jimmeye

Marcus Jimmeye

Family Pastor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: marcus@tryparkway.com

Other contacts:

Paula Lasrado (Bookkeeping) – paula@tryparkway.com

Gaye Nobles (Mother’s Morning Out) – gaye@tryparkway.com

Dr. Dave Nobles, Pastor Emeritus – dnobles@tryparkway.com